The Masonic Medical Research Laboratory (MMRL) is administered by a Board of Directors. The Board of Directors consists of up to 15 distinguished Freemasons elected to three-year terms by  Grand Lodge of the State of New York, F.&A.M. Their selection is based upon their outstanding business and professional experience. They all serve the Laboratory without compensation.

Board of Directors

David F. Schneeweiss – President 

Alvaro F. Quiroga-Sanchez – Vice President

Paul A. Guerrero – Secretary

Vincent Cunzio, CPA – Treasurer

Michael A. Chaplin, M.D.

Virgilio S. Quijano

Sheldon Richman, Esq.

David D. Goodwin

Francesco Santoni, M.D.

COL David J. Menegon USAR, Ret.

James D. Swan, Jr.

Robert A. Hewson, DPM

Richard J. Miller Jr, Esq.

Victor G. Webb

Director Emeritus

Anthony V. Boccabella, Ph.D., J.D.

John P. Chang, R.Ph.

Edward S. Newsham, Ph.D.

George H. Getman, Esq.

Albert J. Wright III

Paul N. O’Neill