Science

Aistrup, Gary
Assistant Professor

glais@mmri.edu
315-624-7486


Bohler, Damian
Animal Research Facilities Manager

dbohler@mmri.edu
315-624-7489


Rajendran, Jagathesh Chandra Bose
Lab : McCarthy Lab

rbose@mmri.edu


Cordeiro, Jonathan
Assistant Professor/Chemical Safety Officer

jcordeiro@mmri.edu
315-624-7480


Cronin, Terri
Lab : Kontaridis Lab

tcronin@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6138


Chennappan, Saravanakkumar
Lab : Kontaridis Lab

schennappan@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6132


Desai, Mayurika
Lab : Kontaridis Lab

desaim@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6204


Ercan-Sencicek, Adife Gulhan
Lab : Kontaridis Lab

gercansencicek@mmri.edu
315-624-7479


Goodrow, Jr., Robert
Lab : Aistrup Lab

goodrowr@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6137


Ha, Khanh
Lab : McCarthy Lab

ha@mmri.edu


Ingerham, Lisa

lingerham@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6135


Kessinger, Chase
Lab : McCarthy Lab

ckessinger@mmri.edu
315-624-7488


McCarthy, Jason
Lab : McCarthy Lab

jmccarthy@mmri.edu
315-624-7484


Lin, Zhiqiang
Assistant Professor

zlin@mmri.edu
315-624-7491


Muthiah, Muthunarayanan
Lab : McCarthy Lab

mmuthiah@mmri.edu


Negron, Steven
Lab : Lin Lab

snegron@mmri.edu


Perez, Kaitlin
Animal Care Technician

kperez@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 131


Pfeiffer, Ryan

pfeifferr@mmri.edu
315-624-7485


Poizat, Coralie
Research Associate Professor

cpoizat@mmri.edu
315-624-7482


Sun, Yan
Lab : Kontaridis Lab

ysun@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6174


Treat, Jackie
Lab : Cordeiro Lab

treatj@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6142


Xu, Bing
Lab : Kontaridis Lab

bing@mmri.edu
315-735-2217 Ext 6173


Yang, Flora
Lab : Aistrup Lab

fyang@mmri.edu
315-735-2217